SEARCH BY NAME
SEARCH BY
OR
OR

Search Results

Dan Clark
Local Government Center
Director, Local Government Center
(406) 994-7756
daniel.clark@montana.edu
Brandon Brunelle
Fire Services Training School
Northeast Regional Training Manager
406-230-2472
brandon.brunelle@montana.edu
Blake Christensen
Local Government Center
Associate Director
406-994-6680
blakechristensen@montana.edu
Tara Mastel
Local Government Center
Associate Specialist
406-490-4180
tara.mastel@montana.edu
Craig Jeppson
Fire Services Training School
Western Regional Training Manager
(406) 761-7885
craig.jeppson@montana.edu
Ashley Kent
Local Government Center
Program Coordinator
(406) 994-6657
ashleykent@montana.edu
Terry Larson
Fire Services Training School
South Central Regionl Trainer
406-868-0655
terry.larson@montana.edu
Emilie Drishinski
Local Government Center
Program Coordinator
406-994-6694
emilie.drishinski@montana.edu
Doug Lobaugh
Fire Services Training School
Northern Training Manager
(406) 771-4328
doug.lobaugh@montana.edu
Gerald Prete
Fire Services Training School
Eastern Regional Training Manager
(406) 461-2274
gerald.prete@montana.edu
Katheryn Craig
Fire Services Training School
Office/Financial Manager
(406) 771-4335
katheryn.craig@montana.edu
Holly Harris
Fire Services Training School
Administrative Support
(406) 771-4439
holly.harris@montana.edu
Directory questions/comments