SEARCH BY NAME
SEARCH BY
OR
OR

Search Results

Rachel Endecott
Animal and Range Sciences
Beef Cattle Specialist
406-994-3747
rachel.endecott@montana.edu
Peter Kolb
Extension Forestry
Forestry Specialist
(406) 243-2773
peter.kolb@cfc.umt.edu
Emily Glunk
Animal and Range Sciences
Extension Forage Specialist
406-994-5688
emily.glunk@montana.edu
Greg Johnson
Animal and Range Sciences
Veterinary Entomologist
(406) 994-3875
gdj@montana.edu
Martin Twer
Extension Forestry
Forestry BioEnergy Associate Specialist
(406) 243-2775
martin.twer@cfc.umt.edu
Shannon Moreaux
Animal and Range Sciences
Equine Science Associate Professor
(406) 994-7689
moreaux@montana.edu
Cindy Peterson
Extension Forestry
Forest Stewardship Coordinator
(406) 243-4706
cindy.peterson@cfc.umt.edu
Jeff Mosley
Animal and Range Sciences
Range Management Specialist
(406) 994-5601
jmosley@montana.edu
Whit Stewart
Animal and Range Sciences
Extension Sheep Specialist
406-994-3758
whitney.stewart1@montana.edu
Megan Van Emon
Animal and Range Sciences
Extension Beef Cattle Specialist
406-874-8286
megan.vanemon@montana.edu
Tommy Bass
Animal and Range Sciences
Extension Associate Specialist
(406) 994-5733
tmbass@montana.edu
Darrin Boss
Department of Research Centers
Superintendent-Northern Ag Research Center
406-265-6115
dboss@montana.edu
Jeanne Rankin, DVM
Animal and Range Sciences
Associate Specialist Agro Security and Veterinary
406-465-5142
jeanne.rankin@montana.edu
Julie Hager
Animal and Range Sciences
Administrative Support
(406) 994-7953
jhager@montana.edu
Sharon Henderson
Animal and Range Sciences
Administrative Support
406-994-3415
sharon.henderson@montana.edu
Lisa White
Animal and Range Sciences
Accountant
(406) 994-5804
lawhite@montana.edu
Directory questions/comments